News Article

Ubisoft Announces Hip Hip Dance Experience

Posted Thu, 19 Jul 2012 by Ken Barnes

A bit of Nelly at the game's

A bit of Nelly at the game's "Graffiti" Venue

iNiS on board for new title

Ubisoft have announced that they'll be bringing a new title to their "Experience" range of games.

The Hip Hop Dance Experience will be released in November, and is in development with iNiS, the guys behind last year's surprisingly good The Black Eyed Peas Experience. Featuring over 700 moves and routines choreographed by Laurieann Gibson and Dave Scott, and a multitude of multiplayer and party modes, The Hip Hop Dance Experience may well be one to watch - even if you aren't a fan of that particular genre of music.

As a bonus, Ubisoft have also confirmed which songs will appear in the game - some of which are exclusive to the Xbox 360 edition. Mark Morrison? Rob Base and DJ E-Z Rock? The Sugarhill Gang? Run DMC? Business is about to pick up!

The full tracklist is as follows...

· Amerie – “1 Thing”
· B.o.B – “So Good”
· B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore – “Airplanes”
· Cassie – “Me & U”
· Chris Brown featuring Juelz Santana – “Run It!”
· Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes – “Look At Me Now”
· Ciara – “One, Two Step (featuring Missy Elliott)”
· Da Brat – “Funkdafied”
· Drake – “Over”
· Flo Rida featuring Sia – “Wild Ones”
· Iyaz – “Replay”
· Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne – “Down”
· J-Kwon – “Tipsy”
· Kid Cudi – “Day ‘N’ Night”
· Lil Wayne featuring Static Major – “Lollipop”
· LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
· M.I.A. – “Bad Girls”
· Mark Morrison – “Return of the Mack”
· Mystikal featuring Nivea – “Danger (Been So Long)”
· N.E.R.D. – “She Wants to Move”
· Naughty by Nature – “Hip Hop Hooray”
· Nelly – “Hot In Herre”
· New Boyz – “You’re A Jerk”
· New Edition – “If It Isn’t Love”
· Nicki Minaj featuring Drake – “Moment 4 Life”
· ODB featuring Kelis – “Got Your Money”
· Outkast – “B.O.B.”
· Pitbull featuring Chris Brown – “International Love”
· Q-Tip – “Vivrant Thing”
· R. Kelly – “Ignition (Remix)”
· Rihanna featuring Jeezy – “Hard”
· Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – “It Takes Two”
· Run-DMC – “It’s Tricky”
· Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams – “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
· Terror Squad featuring Fat Joe, Remy – “Lean Back”
· The Sugarhill Gang – “Rapper’s Delight”
· TLC – “Creep”
· Too $hort – “Blow the Whistle”
· Trey Songz featuring Fabolous – “Say Aah”
· Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard”

Tags: Ubisoft, Announcements.

  • The Hip Hop Dance Experience (Xbox 360)

Game Screenshots

User Comments

No comments yet... why not be the first?

Leave A Comment

Please login to post a comment.