Just Dance 4 (Xbox 360)

News Article

Two New Just Dance 4 Tracks Announced

Posted Thu, 19 Jul 2012 by Ken Barnes

Just Dance 4

Just Dance 4

Selena and Europe sign up

The next edition of Ubisoft's Just Dance is hitting store shelves in October, and the publisher is slowly but surely letting out more details regarding the all-important tracklist.

Their latest news release confirms that Europe's absolute epic "The Final Countdown" and Selena Gomez's not-so-epic "Love You Like A Love Song" will be joining the lineup. The game seems to be rounding all of the bases, with a playlist that ranges from Barry White to One Direction, via The B-52's.

Just Dance 4 is released in the UK on October 2nd, for Kinect, Wii and PSMove.

The known tracklist so far is as follows:-

  • Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Disturbia – Rihanna
  • Good Feeling – Flo Rida
  • Love You Like A Love Song – Selena Gomez and The Scene
  • Maneater – Nelly Furtado
  • Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera
  • Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  • Rock Lobster– The B-52’s
  • So What – P!nk
  • Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
  • The Final Countdown – Europe
  • You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White
  • What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
  • Wild Wild West – Will Smith

  • Just Dance 4 (Xbox 360)

User Comments

No comments yet... why not be the first?

Leave A Comment

Please login to post a comment.