Dance Central 3 (Xbox 360)

News Article

Dance Central 3 Dated and Detailed

Posted Mon, 23 Jul 2012 by Ken Barnes

LMFAO, Maroon 5 and Vanilla Ice line up.

Microsoft have confirmed that Dance Central 3 will release on October 19th in Europe, Asia and Australia, and three days earlier for lucky players in the US, on October 16th.

The game will come complete with 40 on-disc tracks, featuring the likes of Cobra Starship, Usher and 50 Cent, and the publisher even went as far as to confirm 11 tracks specifically. They are:-

· 2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”

· Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”

· Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”

· J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”

· Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”

· LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”

· Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”

· Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”

· Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”

· Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”

· Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”

Dance Central 3 will contain a story mode that tasks players with winding their way back through time in order to learn classic dance moves from past decades. The "Flash4ward" crew (Taye and Lil' T) will return this time around, and they'll be "repping the fly look of the 1990s in a killer house party venue."

Also featured are new 8-player party modes and the ability to (for a fee) import your tracks from Dance Central 1 or 2. You probably already know that Dance Central 3 is one that you should be keeping an eye on. Y'know, while you rep the fly look of today's Kinect player.

  • Dance Central 3 (Xbox 360)

Game Screenshots

User Comments

No comments yet... why not be the first?

Leave A Comment

Please login to post a comment.